Body massage, orgasm or hardcore sex; this woman was desperate for something ​else

dca278861af6922818fda1c5ca6227ea

SEX is not enough, we all need to learn to care what our partner really want. My life as a Delhi Gigolo offers me ample opportunities to explore the mystic world of women. Believe me, you can never really touch the depth of her sexual desires. Chanakaya is learnt to have said: “A woman has eight times more sexual desires than man.” Believe me, he is dead right. I have seen women begging for my pipe when I manage to touch them at right spots. When aroused, the way they rub their legs against each other, desperate sounds that come out of their mouth really make me hard there. During these movements, all that they want is sex, sex, and sex. But for that to happen you need to learn the art of arousing women. But today this woman was going to teach me what matters the most to a woman. I was clueless about the things waiting to unfold–this was my blind date and she was waiting to be on the top. Yes woman on top, all ready to squeeze out every drop of my white nectar.

When aroused, the way they rub their legs against each other, desperate sounds that come out of their mouth really make me hard there. During these movements, all that they want is sex, sex, and sex. But for that to happen you need to learn the art of arousing women. But today this woman was going to teach me what matters the most to a woman. I was clueless about the things waiting to unfold–this was my blind date and she was waiting to be on the top (this is what I initially, though). Yes woman on top, all ready to squeeze out every drop of my white nectar.

No, she was not desperate or restless as you would expect a sex starved woman to be. Actually, she was very calm and composed, forcing me to think what was going on in her mind. One of my clients had asked me to meet this woman. All she told me about this blind date was “she is different”.

Well, friends, I love a woman who dares to be different. But here she was, hired a Delhi Gigolo, but not interested in sharing her mind, heart or body.

Nearly 10 minutes passed this way. All nice formal talks were over. Generally, I never plunge into the act straight way and wait for the woman to get comfortable with me. But this interaction was leading nowhere and believe you me: “This was fucking damn odd.”

During the last five minutes, I must have stopped myself from shouting: “Why the hell I am here,”

It was not about the 10 minutes that had passed. I have seen many situations where nothing physical happened even for a couple of hours as it is not always about physical desires alone. But in all those interactions, I could see a desire to get intimate, waiting for the right moment. Here, that desire was not there, at least not visible to me. And I am an expert at spotting this.

“Man this is not normal,” I told to myself.  Had she not been recommended by a genuine woman, I would have surely taken it to be a kind of trap for me.

It was really not late, just 8 pm, and I was hired for the whole night. She was wearing a see-through black gown. I don’t know how come I did not notice her juicy breasts and athletic thighs. To top this all she was not wearing panty. I was getting hard there and for nearly thirty seconds I was not paying attention to what she was talking. She noticed this and opened her legs wide open and slowly slid her middle finger into her pussy. Though I enjoyed every action of hers, but now everything was happening very fast. “This is not normal,” I said to myself one more time.

“I heard you eat tasty pussies every day, but you seem very hungry,” she said with a grin. “Believe me, it was really embarrassing to hear this from a woman who had hired your services to satisfy her.

There was a glint in her eyes and she actually enjoyed all the attention that I was giving to her. “Man! I now know what she wants” I told to myself. It was not sex she was looking for. She wanted my attention, my affection and a good company.

And after that, it was a cake walk. I mean a hot walk and perhaps one of the best nights of my four months as a gigolo in Delhi and NCR.

I smiled, got up, came close to her and said: Some people are special. Don’t you know a hottie like you could make even a saint go mad? Yes! I eat pussy every day, but I can smell your pussy juice even from a distance. You pull me like a huge magnet and believe me your attitude makes your sizzling hot.

All this praise was not planned and every word just came out of my mouth. All real nothing fake.

I could see her blushing and before she could say anything I planted a long french kiss on her juicy lips. I could hear her moaning and her body shivering.

She pulled her face back and murmured: I have never been kissed and touched like that before. My body had been waiting for you. She wanted to say a lot more but I was in no mood to do just talking. I put my left hand on her breast and started squeezing her prized possessions.

“We will talk a lot tonight, but let my hands and lips do the talking first,” I told her. She was more than willing to oblige my request.

The lovemaking continued for straight one hour. Today, I am not detailing those heavenly moments as this story is different. Maybe I will talk that part when I meet her again. This time I will discuss the real story behind her behaviour which was a little abnormal in the beginning. But rest of the story I will narrate in my next post. I do want to tell you right now but really can’t go on writing beyond this point right now. I took a little long to write this post.

But next post won’t take so long.ac286ca5bd72236f631cab5c6ae0275d

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

